A bit about us

The Team

Tom Threadgill

Tom Threadgill

Managing Director

tom@shuttlefish.co.uk

LinkedIn

Baz Jobson

Baz Jobson

Creative Director

baz@shuttlefish.co.uk

LinkedIn

Amy Rouse

Amy Rouse

Office Manager

amy@shuttlefish.co.uk

LinkedIn

Charlotte Summerskill

Charlotte Summerskill

Account Manager

charlotte@shuttlefish.co.uk

LinkedIn

Stuart Thomason

Stuart Thomason

Head of Digital

stuart@shuttlefish.co.uk

LinkedIn

Adam Payne

Adam Payne

Designer

adam@shuttlefish.co.uk

LinkedIn

The Shuttlefish The Shuttlefish The Shuttlefish The Shuttlefish The Shuttlefish The Shuttlefish
The Shuttlefish The Shuttlefish The Shuttlefish

The Shuttlefish Auto Rickshaw (tuk-tuk)

Those of you who live in and around Stratford-on-Avon and the North Cotswolds will have seen the Shuttlefish tuk tuk buzzing about. We bought it in 2017 as a bit of an experiment on a few levels really. Do vehicles really bring in business? How would it cope with the hilly terrain? Could it be used in all seasons? The answers were all positive, with people taking it to their hearts. You could park it next to any number of supercars costing 40 times the price and people would come and inspect the tuk. Despite being legendary in the snow, the hills were its weak point, and after three years and 6,000 km in it, Tom & Baz drove it (yes, drove it) to a new home on the Isle of Wight where it be doing much the same job but on the flat, next to the sea, for the team at The River Yar Boatyard. Watch this space for the video of the trip and the next odd vehicles to turn up at Shuttlefish Towers.


/

"He who would travel happily must travel light." Antoine de Saint-Exupery